Southern Ontario Locomotive Restoration Society

Return To Previous Page

Home


Directors & Officers 2008 - 2009
Annual General Meeting May 15th, 2008
Directors
Roy Broadbear St. Thomas, Ontario

Term 2006 - 2009 (3 year)

rbroadbear@solrs.ca
Barb Donald Strathroy, Ontario Term 2006 - 2009 (3 year) No Email
Gord Mitchell Brussels, Ontario Term 2006 - 2009 (3 year) gmitchell@solrs.ca
Malcolm Campbell Clinton, Ontario Term 2007 - 2010 (3 year) photomac@hurontel.on.ca
Greg Jahn Kitchener, Ontario Term 2008 - 2011 (3 year) gjahn@solrs.ca
Carson Wiebe Waterloo, Ontario Term 2008 - 2011 (3 year) cwiebe@solrs.ca
Officers
President Roy Broadbear rbroadbear@solrs.ca
Vice-President Carson Wiebe cwiebe@solrs.ca
Secretary Greg Jahn gjahn@solrs.ca
Treasurer Malcolm Campbell photomac@hurontel.on.ca
Waterloo Central Railway Appointments
General Manager Roy Broadbear rbroadbear@solrs.ca
Chief Mechanical Officer Gord Mitchell gmitchell@solrs.ca
Assistant Chief Mechanical Officer Bruce Shillinglaw bshillinglaw@solrs.ca
Building (Shop) Advisor Carson Wiebe cwiebe@solrs.ca
System Safety Officer Greg Jahn gjahn@solrs.ca
Track Supervisor Al Wendt awendt@solrs.ca

WCR/SOLRS Photographer

Willie Nassau  
Information retrieved from Annual General Meeting report May 15th, 2008

Send mail to the Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.

Return To Previous Page Home

Last Edited March 28, 2018

Copyright 2007-2018 SOLRSWAT  All Rights Reserved.