Southern Ontario Locomotive Restoration Society

Return To Previous Page

Home


Directors & Officers 2009 - 2010
Annual General Meeting May 21st, 2009
Directors
Malcolm Campbell Clinton, Ontario Term 2007 - 2010 (3 year) photomac@hurontel.on.ca
Greg Jahn Kitchener, Ontario Term 2008 - 2011 (3 year) gjahn@solrs.ca
Carson Wiebe Waterloo, Ontario Term 2008 - 2011 (3 year) cwiebe@solrs.ca
Roy Broadbear St. Thomas, Ontario

Term 2009 - 2012 (3 year)

rbroadbear@solrs.ca
Ron Dancey Glen Morris, Ontario Term 2009 - 2010 (1 year) rdancey@rogers.com
Barb Donald Strathroy, Ontario Term 2009 - 2012 (3 year) No Email
Chris Mawdsley Waterloo, Ontario Term 2009 - 2011 (2year) - Retired 2009  
Gord Mitchell Brussels, Ontario Term 2009 - 2012 (3 year) gmitchell@solrs.ca
Neal Moogk-Soulis Waterloo, Ontario Term 2009 - 2010 (1 year) neal@solrs.ca
Officers
President Roy Broadbear rbroadbear@solrs.ca
Vice-President Carson Wiebe cwiebe@solrs.ca
Secretary Greg Jahn gjahn@solrs.ca
Treasurer Malcolm Campbell photomac@hurontel.on.ca
Waterloo Central Railway Appointments
General Manager Roy Broadbear rbroadbear@solrs.ca
Chief Mechanical Officer Gord Mitchell gmitchell@solrs.ca
Assistant Chief Mechanical Officer Bruce Shillinglaw bshillinglaw@solrs.ca
Construction Manager / Building (Shop) Advisor Carson Wiebe cwiebe@solrs.ca
System Safety Officer Greg Jahn gjahn@solrs.ca
Track Supervisor Al Wendt awendt@solrs.ca

WCR/SOLRS Photographer

Willie Nassau  

Send mail to the Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.

Return To Previous Page Home

Last Edited March 28, 2018

Copyright 2007-2018 SOLRSWAT  All Rights Reserved.