Southern Ontario Locomotive Restoration Society

Return To Previous Page

Home


Directors & Officers 2010 - 2011
Directors
Greg Jahn Kitchener, Ontario Term 2008 - 2011 (3 year) gjahn@solrs.ca
Danial J. Murphy Q.C. Goderich, Ontario Term 2010 - 2011 (1 year)  
Don Plumstead Paris, Ontario Term 2010 - 2011 (1 year)  
Ross White Waterloo, Ontario Term 2010 - 2011 (1 year) rwhite@solrs.ca
Carson Wiebe Waterloo, Ontario Term 2008 - 2011 (3 year) cwiebe@solrs.ca
Roy Broadbear St. Thomas, Ontario

Term 2009 - 2012 (3 year)

rbroadbear@solrs.ca
Bob Rittenhouse Kitchener, Ontario Term 2010 - 2012 (2 year)  
Peter McGough Waterloo, Ontario Term 2010 - 2012 (2 year) pmcgough@solrs.ca
Ron Dancey Glen Morris, Ontario Term 2010 - 2013 (3 year) rdancey@rogers.com
Neal Moogk-Soulis Waterloo, Ontario Term 2010 - 2013 (3 year) neal@solrs.ca
Malcolm Campbell Clinton, Ontario Term 2010 - 2013 (3 year) photomac@hurontel.on.ca
Donald Broadbear St. Thomas, Ontario Term 2010 - 2013 (3 year)  
Officers
President Ron Dancey rdancey@rogers.com
Vice-President Malcolm Campbell photomac@hurontel.on.ca
Secretary Peter McGough pmcgough@solrs.ca
Treasurer Ross White rwhite@solrs.ca
Waterloo Central Railway Appointments
General Manager Roy Broadbear rbroadbear@solrs.ca
Chief Mechanical Officer Greg Jahn gjahn@solrs.ca
Track Supervisor Al Wendt awendt@solrs.ca

WCR/SOLRS Photographer

Willie Nassau  
Information retrieved from current and past corporate documents.

Send mail to the Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.

Return To Previous Page Home

Last Edited March 28, 2018

Copyright 2007-2018 SOLRSWAT  All Rights Reserved.