Southern Ontario Locomotive Restoration Society

Return To Previous Page

Home


Directors & Officers 2011 - 2012

Directors
Roy Broadbear St. Thomas, Ontario

Term 2009 - 2012 (3 year)

  rbroadbear@solrs.ca
Greg Jahn Kitchener, Ontario Term 2011 - 2012 (1 year)   gjahn@solrs.ca
Peter McGough Waterloo, Ontario Term 2010 - 2012 (2 year)   pmcgough@solrs.ca
Neal Moogk-Soulis Waterloo, Ontario Term 2010 - 2013 (3 year) Revised to end September 2012 neal@solrs.ca
Gloria Hall Kitchener, Ontario Term 2011 - 2013 (2 year) Revised to end September 2012 ghall@solrs.ca
Bruce Shillinglaw Londesborough, Ontario Term 2011 - 2013 (2 year) Revised to end September 2012 bshillinglaw@solrs.ca
Gord Mitchell Brussels, Ontario Term 2011 - 2014 (3 year) Revised to end September 2012 gmitchell@solrs.ca
John E. Schmidt Kitchener, Ontario Term 2011 - 2014 (3 year) Revised to end September 2012 jschmidt@solrs.ca
Ross White Waterloo, Ontario Term 2011 - 2014 (3 year) Revised to end September 2012 rwhite@solrs.ca
Officers
President Ross White rwhite@solrs.ca
Vice-President Neal Moogk-Soulis neal@solrs.ca
Secretary Peter McGough pmcgough@solrs.ca
Treasurer John E. Schmidt jschmidt@solrs.ca
Customer Department Managers

Marketing Manager

Vacant

 

Customer Relations & Retail Sales Manager

Neal Moogk-Soulis

neal@solrs.ca

Charter & Special Events Manager

Neal Moogk-Soulis

neal@solrs.ca

Volunteer Relations Manager

Interim Neal Moogk-Soulis

neal@solrs.ca
On Board Sales Manger Gloria Hall ghall@solrs.ca
Mechanical Department Managers

Chief Mechanical Officer

Greg Jahn gjahn@solrs.ca

St. Jacobs Shop & Restoration Facility Manager (Shop Foreman)

Carson Wiebe cwiebe@solrs.ca
Chief Electrician

Gary Harbin

gharbin@solrs.ca

Diesel Locomotive Foreman

Carl Roney

 

Steam Locomotive Foreman

Irvon Weber

 

Manager of Painting & Graphics

Vacant

 

Manager of On Board Mechanical Systems

Vacant

 

Manager of Running Gear & Exterior Mechanical Systems

Carl Roney (Interim)

 
Waterloo Central Railway
General Manager & Superintendent of Transportation Peter McGough pmcgough@solrs.ca
Track Supervisor

Al Wendt

neal@solrs.ca

Charter & Special Events Manager

Neal Moogk-Soulis

neal@solrs.ca

System Safety Officer

John Park

 

Manager of Training

John Park

 

Manager of On Board Service & Safety

Wayne Hall

whall@solrs.ca

Assistant Superintendents

Greg Jahn

gjahn@solrs.ca

Al Wendt

awendt@solrs.ca

John Park

 
Carson Wiebe cwiebe@solrs.ca

WCR/SOLRS Photographer

Willie Nassau  
Information retrieved from current and past corporate documents.

Send mail to the Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.

Return To Previous Page Home

Last Edited March 28, 2018

Copyright 2007-2018 SOLRSWAT  All Rights Reserved.